HipHopWired Featured Video

Lloyd Banks is gearing up to drop a new mixtape called AON Vol. 1: Failure’s No Option tomorrow (October 31). As fans await its release, the veteran rapper and DJ Drama unveil the tracklist to heighten anticipation.

Banks returns with 18 new tracks in tow, including a Raekwon assisted record titled “Drop a Diamond.” Other guest appearances include Styles P, Mr. Probz and Vado.

Aside from those MCs, listeners should expect nothing but solo tunes courtesy of the Queens lyricist. In other words, bars are pretty much promised.

Find the artwork and tracklisting for Lloyd Banks’ AON Vol. 1: Failure’s No Option below

1. The Natural

2. Failure’s No Option

3. Pain In Variety

4. You Wish

5. Reminder

6. Paint the Sky (Feat. Vado)

7. The Plague

8. Lead the Blind

9. Daily Betrayal

10. Cover Me (Feat. Styles P)

11. Keep Up

12. Tour Stories

13. My Flight

14. Drop a Diamond (Feat. Raekwon)

15. House Pride

16. No Surrender (Feat. Mr. Probz)