HipHopWired Featured Video

Capping off a stellar year, Mac Miller will deliver a new album titled Live From Space in the coming weeks. It will be a compilation of live performances from “The Space Migration” tour and five unreleased tracks.

Much of the material on this body of work originally appeared on Miller’s Watching Movies With The Sound Off LP. The Pittsburgh rapper made the announcement via Twitter. “on december 17 i am releasing an album #livefromspace,” Miller wrote, before divulging the details.

All of the live music on the project features Miller performing alongside The Internet, a duo and subsect of Odd Future consisting of Syd and Matt Martians.

Of the unheard tunes, one featuring Future called “Earth” is the one we’re most anxious to hear. Fans will have to wait a few weeks to hear Mac Miller’s Live From Space, but it’s currently available for pre-order on iTunes. See the cover art and tracklist below.

1. S.D.S. (Live)

2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)

3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]

4. Bird Call (Live)

5. Watching Movies (Live)

6. REMember (Live)

7. The Question (Live)

8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)

9. Youforia (Live)

10. Eggs Aisle

11. Earth (feat. Future)

12. Life

13. Black Bush

14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)

Photo: Instagram