HipHopWired Featured Video

This February doubles as ScHoolboy Q season. With his highly anticipated Oxymoron debut set to release in a few weeks, the TDE wordsmith unveiled the tracklist to build anticipation.

Q’s first major label opus will feature 15 tracks, including a few familiar jams like his Kendrick Lamar-assisted single “Collard Greens,” the follow-up, “Man Of The Year,” and “Break The Bank,” produced by The Alchemist. The Los Angeles native also spoke up a cut titled “His & Her Friend,” co-starring SZA, during an exclusive interview with Hip-Hop Wired.

Expect guest appearances from the likes of 2 Chainz, Raekwon, Tyler, The Creator, Kurupt, BJ The Chicago Kid, Jay Rock, SZA, and Suga Free. Also be aware that this is the tracklist for the standard edition of the LP.

Oxymoron releases February 25 for your listening pleasure. Pre-order it via iTunes here. See what songs you can expect on the album below.

1. Gangsta

2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)

3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)

5. Hoover Street

6. Studio (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

7. Prescription/Oxymoron

8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)

9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)

10. Hell of a Night

11. Break the Bank

12. Man of the Year

13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)

14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)

15. Fuck LA