HipHopWired Featured Video

UPDATE: YG unveiled the tracklist to My Krazy Life. See it after the jump.

It’s been a long time coming, but YG is finally set to impact Hip-Hop culture with his Def Jam debut, My Krazy Life. CTE World’s young gunner heightened anticipation for the record by unveiling the official artwork.

YG kept it very simple, as a black and white mugshot covers the LP. The rapper’s eyes are low in the image and he looks far from frantic, as if he know something the world will discover later.

Hopefully that’s the case when YG’s LP releases March 18, because “My N***a,” which reached platinum status, set the bar very high. The Compton native also has some worthy follow-up singles in “Left, Right” and “Who Do You Love,” featuring Drake.

Peep YG’s My Krazy Life cover below. Let us know if you’re excited to cop the highly anticipated album in the comments.

1. “The Put On Intro”

2. “Bpt”

3. “I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)

4. “Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)

5. “Bicken Back Being Bool”

6. “Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)

7. “My N***a” (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)

8. “Do It To Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)

9. “Me & My Bi**h” (Feat. Tory Lanez)

10. “Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)

11. “Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’)” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

12. “1Am”

13. “Thank God (Interlude)” (Feat. Big TC & RJ)

14. “Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Photo: Instagram