HipHopWired Featured Video

In a not-so-surprising move, ScHoolboy Q is streaming his debut, Oxymoron, via iTunes after it sprung an unfortunate leak late last week.

Now fans can hear what Groovy Q took two years to cook up in the lab guilt free. The LP dons 15 tracks (the deluxe has 17), including the two leading singles, “Collard Greens,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, and “Man of the Year.” The remaining guest features are Raekwon, 2 Chainz, Tyler, The Creator, Jay Rock, Kurupt, Suga Free, BJ The Chicago Kid, and SZA.

ScHoolboy received production from the likes of Pharrell, Mike WiLL Made It, DJ Dahi, The Alchemist, Boi-1da, Clams Casino, and more. Stream Oxymoron on iTunes right now in advance of tomorrow’s long-awaited release. Fan who’d prefer a physical copy can head to Target for a version that features two additional songs, including one featuring A$AP Rocky.

Give us your thoughts on Oxymoron in the comments.

Photo: Interscope/TDE