HipHopWired Featured Video

After a solid release in Student of the Game in 2013, N.O.R.E. is set to return with the Noreaster mixtape. This storm will hold the waterworks in favor of audible delights for your listening pleasure.

The project clocks in at 11-tracks produced by a range of newcomers, as well as noteworthy names like Harry Fraud, Scram Jones, Dame Grease, Jahlil Beats, and more. The Queens native collaborated with the likes of Raekwon, Styles P, his GoodBelt Gang clique, Troy Ave, and more. There’s even a Capone-N-Noreaga record, featuring Nature, so you know it’s real.

Expect Noreaster to release Easter Sunday, which also happens to April 20. That said, the hilarious artwork is fitting. See that and the official tracklist.

1. Lion (Feat. Styles P & Raekwon) [Prod. Hazardis Soundz]

2. All Alone [Prod. Beats N Da Hood]

3. Diablo B [Prod. Scram Jones]

4. Cheatin (Feat. GoodBelt Gang) [Prod. Spk]

5. #FACTS (Feat. Yung Reallie) [Prod. Jahlil Beats]

6. That’s a GoodBelt (Feat. GoodBelt Gang) [Prod. International Sho]

7. Cowboys and Indians [Prod. Harry Fraud]

8. Medical Theory (Get High) [Prod. Beats N Da Hood]

9. Powder Water (Feat. Troy Ave & Sho Ballotti) [Prod. Dame Grease]

*Bonus Track (Capone-N-Noreaga)

10. Rap Rushmore (Feat. Nature, Capone & Cormega) [Prod. Hazardis Soundz]

Photo: Instagram