HipHopWired Featured Video

Back in February, Rapper Big Pooh announced a collaborative album with Roc C. Weeks later, the two released the project’s leading single, “The Crew.” Today, the pair gifts fans with the official tracklisting and cover art for Trouble in the Neighborhood.

The highly anticipated Trouble in the Neighborhood LP boasts features from Alchemist, T3, Joe Scudda, MED and Jozeemo. A number of producers have layered on their sounds including, S1, Evidence, Dae One and Focus.

The joint effort will be released on April 29. Check out the complete catalogue of songs and cover art below. Will you be copping?

1) Set It Off (prod. S1)

2) It’s On f. Jozeemo & Marliek (prod. Dae One)

3) The Crew (prod. Praise)

4) Every Emcee f. MED & Hawdwerk (prod. Dae One)

5) Get That Mutha f. Alchemist & Big Twinz (prod. Dae One)

6) Handle It f. Chaundon & Erika Thompson (prod. S1)

7) Want Sum Mo’ f. T3 & Ina Williams (prod. Dae One)

8) Code 10 f. Joe Scudda & O-Dash (prod. Marcotix)

9) Crazy Psycho (prod. King Karnov)

10) Suicide Kings (prod. Focus)

11) Young America (prod. Evidence & Bravo)

Photo: YouTube