HipHopWired Featured Video

For fans eagerly awaiting the return of Young Jeezy to his mixtape regime, the wait is almost over.

Anticipation for Jeezy’s Trap or Die 2, the precursor to Thug Motivation 103, is reaching a fever pitch now that the tracklist and cover art have hit the net.

As previously reported Jeezy released a trailer to Trap Or Die 2 showing a behind the scenes look at the Snowman in the studio.

Now with just days before the mixtape’s release date on May 4, the promotion continues as he gives fans a taste of what to expect.

Hosted DJ Don Cannon, TD2 consists of 21 tracks with features from Plies, The Clipse, Trick Daddy Scarface, Bun B and his big homie Bigga Rankins.

Check out the tracklist and cover art for Trap Or Die 2 below.

By any means necessary.

1. Introduction

2. Trap Or Die Reloaded

3. Stop Playin Wit Me

4. Insane

5. Problem

6. Camaro

7. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies

8. Greatest Trapper Alive

9. Ill’in Ft. The Clipse

10. Just Saying

11. The TakeOver Ft. Bigga Rankins

12. D Boyz Produced By Don Cannon

13. Hood Politics

14. Ride Wit Me Ft. Trick Daddy, Scarface

15. Go Hard

16. Talking

17. Time

18. I Remember

19. Grape

20. My Tool Ft. Baby, Bun B

21. Da Greatest

**Bonus Track**

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links