HipHopWired Featured Video

After dedicating much of 2014 to the development of Ear Drummers Records, its founder Mike WiLL Made It will close out the year with a bang with the Ransom mixtape. Due to release on December 15, the hit-making producer unveiled the official tracklist.

Big Sean fuels the fire on the previously released “Intro,” which many know to be titled “Paradise.” Donning 20 tracks in total, Mike WiLL phoned a bevy of rap’s big names for contributions. This fact is most apparent on “Buy The World,” a song that features the beatsmith’s longtime friend and collaborator Future, as well as Lil Wayne and Kendrick Lamar.

Other noteworthy features include 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan, Migos, Juicy J, Dej Loaf, and Mike WiLL’s Ear Drummers artists Rae Sremmurd and Two-9.

Peep the full tracklist and artwork for Ransom below.

Photo: YouTube