HipHopWired Featured Video

This is vexing. After revealing the tracklist for Mailbox Money, a new Nipsey Hussle track called “Choke,” featuring Rich Gang’s Young Thug and Rich Homie Quan, hits the Internets.

The confusion lies in that fact that this heater is noticeably missing from the West Coast’s rapper’s upcoming album. Fortunately, DJ Drama premiered the record for our collective listening pleasure.

Neighborhood Nipsey’s Mailbox Money releases on December 31, and the tracklist can be viewed here.

Photo: YouTube