HipHopWired Featured Video

Although an impending lawsuit could possibly block its release, the tracklisting for Rick RossTeflon Don album has been revealed.

As previously reported Ross is being sued by Freeway Ricky Ross, the former drug kingpin from whom took his name.

The now reformed activist filed a trademark infringement lawsuit against the rapper and hopes to block the release of Teflon Don until their issues are settled in court.

Despite the ongoing drama, if the album is released it will feature several big names in music including Drake, Jay-Z, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane and Kanye West.

Although unlisted, a track with T.I. will reportedly be added to the project.

Check out the tracklisting for Teflon Don below.

1. I’m Not A Star

2. Free Mason f. Jay-Z

3. Tears Of Joy f. Cee-Lo

4. Maybach Music III f. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu

5. Live Fast, Die Young f. Kanye West

6. Super High f. Ne-Yo

7. No. 1 f. Trey Songz & Diddy

8. MC Hammer f. Gucci Mane

9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) f. Styles P

10. Aston Martin Music f. Drake & Chrisette Michele

11. All The Money In The World f. Raphael Saadiq

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...