HipHopWired Featured Video

OVO Sound Radio has provided plenty of gems in just two episodes, exposing listeners to material from OVO newcomer Roy Wood$’ upcoming Exis EP in the process.

The leading single is titled “Drama” and features Drake. Wood$ displays his range of talent on the track, delivering his lyrics with a bouncy cadence and flow that compliment the serene instrumental. Drizzy follows suit, allowing his new recruit to share the spotlight rather that be ousted on his own tune.

Exis releases on July 31. Stream “Drama,” songs Chief Kief, Key!, and more below in Wired Tracks.

Photo: YouTube

Chief Keef – “Lil Dummy”

Key! ft. Jace – “No Where”

Verbal Kent ft. Freddie Gibbs – “Suitcase Switch”

Int’l Campaign featuring OG Maco, Rich The Kid, Mike Zombie & Jimmy Prime – “Wrist In The Water”

Amir Obè – “Just Know”

Angel Haze – “Impossible”

Goodbye Tomorrow ft. Lil Herb – “NoOne or NoThing”

AG Da Coroner – “The Game Changer”

Do or Die ft. Rick Ross & Scottie P – “Love in the Sky”

Audio Push – “You Know You Like It (Remix)”