HipHopWired Featured Video

The Game is swinging for the rafters of Dodger Stadium with his newest release.

While it is a well-documented fact that his upcoming sixth studio album, The Documentary 2 will be a double disc, the timing of its rollout will be a deliberate affair.

The first disc of the already critically acclaimed project will drop this Friday, October 9th, and its fraternal twin, The Documentary 2.5, will be released on October 16, 2015.

Check out the tracklist and album cover for The Documentary 2.5 down below and pre-order it on iTunes.

01. New York Skit

02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)

03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)

04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)

05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas & will.iam)

06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)

07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)

08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)

09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)

10. Quik’s Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)

11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)

12. Up On the Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)

13. Sex Skit

14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)

15. Moment of Violence (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)

16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)

17. Life


Photo: WENN