CLOSE

Whether Lil Wayne is still down with Cash Money depends on who you ask, but he’s definitely going on tour. Weezy just announced The Dedication Tour, and the opening act is Rae Sremmurd.

Presented by Live Nation and Young Money, the tour will serve as a thank you to fans as it will be hitting cities Tunechi doesn’t normally visit while on the road.

The first date is in El Paso, TX on January 21 and from there it will hit cities like Corpus Christi, TX, Fayetteville, NC and Richmond, VA before coming to a close in Lincoln, NA on March 6.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, Dec. 4 at www.livenation.com. However, if you’re a Citi card or TIDAL member, you’ll be able to get tickets starting Dec. 2.

Lil Wayne dropped a new mixtape, No Ceilings 2, on Thanksgiving days. Check out all the Dedication Tour dates below.

LIL WAYNE – THE DEDICATION TOUR

All dates and venues below subject to change.

Thursday, January 21, 2016 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Hidalgo, TX Statefarm Arena
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Corpus Christi, TX AmericanBank Center
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Friday, January 29, 2016 Lafayette, LA Cajundome
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Richmond, VA Richmond Coliseum
Friday, February 5, 2016 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11)
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Toledo, OH Huntington Center†
Friday, February 26, 2016 Dayton, OH Wright State University Nutter Center
Saturday, February 27, 2016 State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Youngstown, OH The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5)
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Bloomington, IN Assembly Hall
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5)

Photo: WENN.com

MORE FROM HIP-HOP WIRED
FROM SITES WE LOVE