HipHopWired Featured Video

On February 5, Majid Jordan will release their long-awaited self-titled major label debut via OVO Sound/Warner Bros. To whet appetites until then, the dynamic duo deliver track 10, “King City.”

Stream the record in Wired Tracks below, where the official artwork and tracklist can also be found. Leave your thoughts on Majid Jordan’s latest in the comments.

Screen Shot 2016-01-08 at 3.41.02 PM

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Tracklist)

1. “Learn From Each Other”

2. “Make It Work”

3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)

4. “Small Talk”

5. “Pacifico”

6. “Shake Shake Shake”

7. “Love Is Always There”

8. “Warm”

9. “Something About You”

10. “Day And Night”

11. “King City”

12. “Every Step Every Way”

Photo: YouTube

Statik Selektah x KXNG Crooked – “Everybody Know”

Memphis Bleek ft. Manolo Rose – “So Different”

NEF The Pharaoh ft. Philthy Rich – “#Saydaat”

Ro Ransom – “Talk Too Much”

Russ – “Try It”

Elujay ft. Saba – “Soul Food”