HipHopWired Featured Video

Lecrae is a talented MC that still manages to fly under the radar of many. The Grammy Award-winning rapper just dropped his latest mixtape, Church Clothes 3. 

The latest in his Church Clothes series is executive produced by S1 and features N’Dambi, E-40 and Jackie Hill Perry and more.

Check out the tracklist and you can cop Church Clothes 3 on iTunes, or stream below.

unnamed (7)

Church Clothes 3 Track Listing:
1. Freedom ft. N’Dambi (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh Pro & VohnBeatz)
2. Gangland ft. Propaganda (Prod. by S1/Co-Prod. by Shindo)
3. Deja Vu (Prod. by S1)
4. Sidelines (Prod. by Mykalife and Ryan Righteous)
5. Cruising (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh)
6. It Is What It Is (Prod. by S1/ Co-Prod. by Epikh)
7. Can’t Do You ft. E-40 (Prod. by Black Knight)
8. Forever (Prod. by S1)
9. Misconceptions 3 ft. John Givez, JGivens, Jackie Hill Perry (Prod. by S1)
10. I Wouldn’t Know ft. KB (Prod. by GAWVI)

Photo: Press Handout