HipHopWired Featured Video

Today’s edition of Wired Tracks is a Harlem thing, as Hip-Hop Wired highlights a pair of newly releases heaters from a few of Uptown Manhattan’s finest rappers.

The first song, titled “Harlem,” comes courtesy of Jim Jones and features A$AP Mob’s A$AP Ferg. Bellowing 808s reek of Atlanta’s trap-driven sound thanks to the production work from The Drumatics (with assistance from Mike WiLL Made-It), but the bragadocios talk the duo kick could only come from a Harlemite.

Next up is Smoke DZA with “Outside My Mind,” a record featuring three eclectic productions from Flying Lotus. Of course, the Kush God’s dexterous, witty wordplay are on full display here.

Stream the aforementioned tunes in Wired Tracks below.


Photo: Instagram

Smoke DZA – “Outside My Mind”

Freeway – “Kodak”

JMSN – “Hypnotized”

Waka Flocka Flame – “Real Friends (Remix)”

RØMANS ft. Mary J. Blige – “Overthinking”

Felix Snow ft. SZA – “Lies”

Luke Christopher – “Changed Me”

Rich The Kid – Trap Talk

Russ – “Let Me In”

ILOVEMAKONNEN ft. Lil B – “Can’t Let It Go”

theMIND – “Pale Rose”