HipHopWired Featured Video

The Game delivers a project to accompany his three-part A+E documentary titled Streets Of Compton.

Sharing titles with the television special, fans can expect 11-tracks, each of which capture a different side of Compton’s culture. Stream The Game’s newly released body of work guilt-free in Wired Tracks below.

Photo: Instagarm

Wale – “Back to the Sun”

Rick Ross – “Same Hoes”

Alicia Key – “Hallelujah”

Teyana Taylor ft. Chris Brown – “Freak On”

Ne-Yo – “Two”

Towkio ft. Joey Purp – “Playin Fair”

G Herbo – “Hail Mary”

Your Old Droog – “White Rappers”

Sadat X – “Freeze”

Mila J – 213

Snow Tha Product – Half Way There… Pt. 1

Verse Muney ft. Gunplay – “MOB”

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links