HipHopWired Featured Video

Lil Uzi Vert blesses fans with a trio of new tracks titled “Grow Up,” “Miss Cleo,” and “Woke Up Thankful.”

Per usual, the Philadelphia native’s latest are melodic bundles of songs featuring a trap-centric sound. Stream the freebies in Wired Tracks below.

Photo: Instagram

Wiley ft. Skepta – “U Were Always”

Problem – “Chachiville”

Blended Babies ft. Ro James – “Stone Cold Killah”

Young Buck – “Come Back”

Avenue ft. Deon Chase & Smoke DZA – “Nobody”

Russ – “Psycho (Pt. 2)”

Asaad – “No Sleeping”