HipHopWired Featured Video

Gucci Mane’s tracklisting for his upcoming appeal album has been released.

As previously reported Gucci recently dropped the video for his new single “Gucci Time” featuring Alicia Keys’ husband Swizz Beatz.

On the East Atlanta rapper’s latest album he’ll be accompanied by Bun B, Ray-J, Nicki Minaj, Estelle and Wyclef.

The Appeal is set to hit stores September 28, check out the cover and tracklisting below.

1. Lil Friend (Feat. Bun B)
2. Trap Talk
3. Missing
4. What It’s Gonna Be
5. Making Love To The Money
6. Gucci Time (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Party Animal
8. Remember When (Feat. Ray J)
9. Haterade (Feat. Nicki Minaj and Pharrell)
10. It’s Alive (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. ODog (Feat. Wyclef)
12. Dollar Sign
13. Brand New
14. Weirdo
15. Grown Man (Feat. Estelle)