HipHopWired Featured Video

Rick Ross is continuing to supply new music for fans of the Maybach Music head.

As previously reported, Ross dropped his Ashes To Ashes mixtape Christmas Eve with features from Diddy, Ludacris and T.I.

Since then, the Teflon Don took to Power 105.1’s “Breakfast Club” to discuss his next LP.

Speaking on the new album with Charlemagne Tha God, Angela Yee and DJ Envy, Ross says his new album will hit stores later this year and be named God Forgives, I Don’t.

“I may be about 60% into the album already. This is the first time I’m revealing this but the name of my new album is God Forgives, I Don’t.”

Coincidentally Young Money rapper Corey Gunz, previously announced plans to release his debut album under the same name, but the project has yet to hit stores.

Gunz has yet to speak on the title of Ross’ new album.

Besides speaking on the forthcoming release, The Breakfast Club also premiered Ross new track “Made Men” featuring Drake.

The new single makes mention of Wiz Khalifa and Katy Perry and also includes a line from the YM emcee about Rihanna.

Listen to “Made Men” below.