Atlanta, Georgia MC/Singer/Dancer/Producer Daddy Nino has released his new mixtape “UberEargasms: The Life & Times Of David Ruffin Jr.”

Encompassing his unique rap style, penchant for samples and flow all his own, Nino takes listeners on a journey through relationships gone awry, girls who think they’re “bad Beyotches and barbies” and what makes him “weak.”

The mixtape download also includes a collection of remixes of some of today’s biggest hits including Waka Flocka’s “No Hands”, Soulja Boy’s “Pretty Boy Swag” and Rihanna’s “What’s My Name.”


1. The Eargasm

2. Nino

3. Weak

4. CL Smooth

5. College

6. Cheatin’

7. Badd

8. Ain’t Enough

9. Fall Again

10. Cold

11. Patiently Waiting

12. Aisling Sistrunk

13. Lavish

14. Badd Pt. II

15. After Class

16. This Heart

17. Lost Without You

18. Minnesota

19. Feel It All Around

20. Crave You

21. Cheatin Pt. II

22. My Prayer

Standout Tracks:


“Ain’t Enough

“Aisling Sistrunk”

“After Class”

“Crave You”

“Cheatin Pt. II”


ÜberEargasms The Life & Times of David Ruffin Jr

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...