HipHopWired Featured Video

Cyhi Da Prynce Royal Flush 2 Tracklist

In anticipation of Cyhi Da Prynce’s Royal Flush 2 mixtape dropping later today, G.O.O.D. Music rapper released the tracklist for his upcoming tape.

The project features 16 tracks, with appearances by Trey Songz, Yelawolf, B.o.B., Pusha T, Pill, Tity Boi and Big Sean, along with production from Kanye West, the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Shawty Redd, Lil C, DJ Spinz and others.

Check back later to download the release, but take a look at the artwork and tracklisting below.

1.  Smoke Clears- Justice League

2.  Cold as Ice -KB

3.  Bullet Proof ft. Yelawolf – J Rob Sample by La Roux – Bulletproof

4.  1000 lbs ft. Pill & Pusha T – Paper Boy Fabe

5.  New Girl ft. Trey Songz- Lil C

6.  End of the Night – Shawty Redd

7.  Right Side of the Bed -Soundtrack

8.  Sunday Morning – Beatfanatiks

9.  Dance – Justice League

10. Fighting in the Club- Big FRUIT

11. Emotional ft. Tity Boy- DJ Spinz

12. Made Me Who I Am- CKP

13. Take Ya Back – S1

14. Stadium ft. B.O.B. – Mel & Mus

15. Whoop De Doo ft. Big Sean – No I.D. & Kanye West

16. Beautiful Mind – Aktual

The back cover artwork is on the next page.

1 2Next page »