Danielle Canada

New Mixtape: Lil B “BasedGod Velli” [Download Link]


Lil B is back with a new mixtape, this time inspired by Tupac.

Titled BasedGod Velli, check out the latest from Lil B below.


1. BasedGod Velli
2.The Realist Ever
3. What You Think About It
4. I Got Aids
5. Thugs Jurnal
6.  Ghetto Dreams
7. Never Came Out
8. Crabs N A Bucket
9. King Cotton
10. Cold Nights In Boston
11. Clouds
12. Up In Smoke
13. Let Isht Slide
14. Goodby BasedGod Velli

Download here

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: lil b, lil b mixtape, new lil b, new lil b mixtape

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment