Kazeem Famuyide

Yelawolf – Heart Of Dixie [DOWNLOAD]

Catfish Billy, also known as Yelawolf, is back with a brand new project called Heart Of Dixie.  DJ Frank White and producer M16 are the only ones in the booth with Yela for this free album and is the first project the Alabama product has released since his critically successful yet commercially disappointing Interscope debut, Radioactive.

Yelawolf has recently shown frustration with his label lately, as he said in a recent interview. “Every artist gets frustrated at some point, I imagine, but I’ve never been one to hold my tongue. That’s just where I’m at,” says Yela.  “So I’m putting music out the way the Fawk I want to put it out now. Making music exactly the way I want to do it.”

Hit the jump to get Yela’s music the way he wants to put it out after the jump. 

Yelawolf – Heart Of Dixie [DOWNLOAD]

01. Howdy
02. Let Me Out
03. Be The One
04. Big Nutz
05. White Boy Isht
06. Fawk Me
07. Sobriety Sucks
08. Out My Face
09. Father’s Day
10. Wrap Song


Kanye West Buys Kim Kardashian A $34,000 Gift [PHOTOS]

IL Clan del Wu Book Captures Images Of Wu-Tang Clan’s 2010 Reunion [PHOTOS]

Former Three 6 Mafia Member Crunchy Black Shot In Las Vegas [PHOTOS]

Maybach Music Group Celebrates After 2012 BET Awards [PHOTOS]

Chris Brown Gets A New Tattoo Of A Wolf On His Neck [PHOTOS]

The Meaning Of The 5%: A Look At The Nation Of Gods And Earths

Wired 25: The 25 Best 2 Chainz Guest Appearances [LISTEN]

7 Black Musicians Who Died of AIDS [PHOTOS]

Photo: YouTube

Comment Comments: 0 Tags Tags: listen, download Comment Listens: 0

More Stories From Hip-Hop Wired

Leave a Comment