HipHopWired Featured Video

Pusha T – Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray (Cover + Track List)

Pusha T is not wasting any time dropping the second installment of Fear Of God, which has an indefinite release date of September 27th.

Here’s the official artwork and tracklist for Fear Of God 2: Let Us Pray.

1. Changing Of The Guards (Feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (Feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (Feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (Feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (Feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

HipHopWired Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...