HipHopWired Featured Video

As Maino prepares for the release of his sophomore album, The Day After Tomorrow, on February 28th, its artwork and tracklist are already here. The Brooklyn MC takes 16 tracks to get his point across, and is thin on the features. T.I., Meek Mill, Roscoe Dash, and Push Montana are all along for the journey into The Day After Tomorrow.

Artwork and tracklist after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Never Gon’ Stop
3. Make That Money
4. Nino Brown
5. Need A Way Out (featuring Mista Raja)
6. Unstoppable
7. Gangstas Aint Dead (featuring Push Montana and Mouse)
8. Cream (featuring T.I and Meek Mill)
9. Let It Fly (featuring Roscoe Dash)
10. That Could Be Us (featuring Robbie Nova)
11. A Dream
12. Heart Stop
13. Heaven For A G
14. Messiah
15. Glad To Be Alive
16. Day After Tomorrow