HipHopWired Featured Video

Bay Area and Hip-Hop legend Too $hort is readying his 19th studio release, No Trespassing. Short Dog brings along 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, and the ambassador of the bay, E-40, along for his latest 15 track release. He recently dropped the video for the E-40 assisted track, “Money on the Floor,” which can be seen by clicking on the song within the tracklist below.

Proceed for No Trespassing‘s artwork and tracklist.

1. What The Fawk
2. Got Her Like
3. Playa Fo Life
4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.
5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan
7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther
8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent
9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich
10. P*rno Beyotch
11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane
12. Boss featuring Silk-E
13. Hey featuring Silk-E
14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40
15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper
16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg
17. Ba Boom Cha