HipHopWired Featured Video

Besides magazine covers and video shoots where she is rocking an itty bitty bikini, Nicki Minaj also recently revealed the tracklisting for her sophomore album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. Although we’ve heard more Pop leaning tunes lately, except for “Roman Reloaded,” featuring Lil Wayne,  the YMCMB raptress recruits plenty of Hip-Hop starpower for her album, due out April 3rd. Cam’Ron, Rick Ross and 2 Chainz all get feature spots and a track sure to generate interest is “Champion,” which features Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy. Lil Wayne also nabs a second appearance on a song called “S*x In The Lounge.”

R&B and Reggae guests also get invited to this affair via Chris Brown and Beenie Man, respectively. Peep the the tracklist below.

01. Roman Holiday

02. Come On a Cone

03. I Am Your Leader f/ Cam’ron & Rick Ross

04. Beez In The Trap f/ 2 Chainz

05. HOV Lane

06. Roman Reloaded f/ Lil Wayne

07. Champion f/ Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy

08. Right By My Side f/ Chris Brown

09. S*x In the Lounge f/ Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. Starships

11. Pound The Alarm

12. Whip It

13. Automatic

14. Beautiful Sinner

15. Marilyn Monroe

16. Young Forever

17. Fire Burns

18. Gun Shot f/ Beenie Man

19. Stupid Hoe

20. Turn Me On*

21. Va Va Voom*

22. Masquerade*

* Deluxe Edition


• Finally Famous : 10 Rappers With Pasts They Wish We Would Forget About

• Shiny Suits: 10 Of The Oddest Lawsuits In Hip-Hop History

• Backstage At SOB’s 30th Anniversary Show With Kanye West, 2 Chainz, Victor Cruz & More [PHOTOS]

• Behind The Scenes Of “This Time Of Night (Tip Drill 2)” With Nelly And T.I. [PHOTOS]

• Hip-Hop Wired Presents: A Tribute To BET Uncut

• Nicki Minaj Shows Her Curves On The Set Of “Starships” [PHOTOS]

• Bangin’ Candy: Tyga’s Girlfriend Blac Chyna [PHOTOS]

• Get Off The Boo Boo: 7 Things Rappers Make Look Cool (That Really Are Not)

• 10 Rappers To Help Rihanna Get Over Chris Brown

Photo: Allure