HipHopWired Featured Video

Stalley follows up his criminally slept-on effort, Lincoln Way Nights, with his first project under Maybach Music Group titled, Savage Journey To The American Dream. Rick Ross, Curren$y, Wale, Meek Mill, Chad Hugo and the Block Beattaz join MMG’s newest artist for the effort as well. Download the mixtape in full after the jump.


  1. Savage Journey (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  2. Petrin Hill Peonies (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  3. Route 21 (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  4. Hammers and Vogues Feat. Curren$y (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  5. Lover’s Lane Feat. Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  6. Home To You Feat. Wale & Anthony Flammia (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  7. Island Hopping Feat. Avriel Epps (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  8. Cold (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  9. Everything New (Prod by Chad Hugo)
  10. Seen It All (Prod by Soundtrakk)
  11. Hell’s Angels (American Heathens) Feat. Rick Ross (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  12. Live At Blossom (Prod By Soundtrakk)
  13. BCGMMG Remix feat. Rick Ross & Meek Mill (Prod by The Block Beattaz)
  14. Bonus: Party Heart feat. Rick Ross & 2Chainz (Prod. by Chuck Inglish)

Download: Stalley – Savage Journey To The American Dream


Every Jay-Z Magazine Cover, Ever* [PHOTOS]

The 10 Most Abused Freestyle Beats Of The Last Ten Years

Wiz Khalifa Buys $900K Home In Pittsburgh Suburb [PHOTOS]

T.I. & Iggy Azalea Party At The Gold Room In Atlanta [PHOTO]

Crack A Bottle: 15 Artists Who Have Had Beverages Hurled At Them While Performing [VIDEO]

It Was All Good: 10 Artists That Were Buzzing Last Year, Not So Much Now

Stop The Madness: 10 Tragic Killings Eerily Similar To Trayvon Martin’s

Just Because: 10 Hilarious Rick Ross GIFs [PHOTOS]

Photo: Warner Bros.