HipHopWired Featured Video

You’re losing if you’re snoozing on ANTHM. The German born, northern VA raised, Ethiopian MC just dropped a new EP titled Joy & Pain. The project features production from Blu, who also drops a verse on “Polaris,” as well as guest drops from Freddie Gibbs and Janelle Kroll. 

The Duke album is actually working on an EP that will feature production from Blu that will be out sometime in the fall. All this is being done independently they they Amoeba Music Group that he co-founded in 2009. Download the Joy & Pain EP for free.99 below.


Download: Joy & Pain EP

Joy & Pain Tracklist

01. Fortuna

02. God of Joy

03. Siren’s Song

04. Deliverance f. Janelle Kroll

05. Be Still

06. Polaris f. Blu

07. Joy & Pain f. Freddie Gibbs


9 Piece: Hip-Hop Drug Songs (That Are Really Anti-Drug PSAs)

6 Head Scratching Moments Of Media Struggle From Nas

Rihanna’s Alleged Body Double Jahnassa Aicken [PHOTOS]

Where Can You Get All Of Russell Westbrook’s Funky Shirts? [PHOTOS]

Rappers & Athletes Rocking Nike Air Yeezy 2s [PHOTOS]

Patiently Waiting: 10 Highly Anticipated Hip-Hop Moments That Will Probably Never Happen

Wired 25: The Greatest Summer Songs Of All Time [LISTEN]

Joe Budden Tweets Pics From Pre-Summer Jam Pool Party [PHOTOS]

Photo: AMG

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links