HipHopWired Featured Video

Lil Wayne and his Young Money camp are becoming the latest victims in the trend of album push backs.

As previously reported, Wayne officially confirmed in an interview that Young Money’s debut album, We Are Young Money, would be released as a double disc with his Rebirth rock project.

Now unfortunately for stans eager to hear Young Mula’s first major production, they’ll have to wait a little while longer. Label reps for Universal Motown have confirmed that the upcoming We Are Young Money/Rebirth compilation will not hit stores on December 15 as scheduled.

Instead the projects are being pushed back a week and will hit stores on December 22, making it ideal for the Christmas holiday. The pushback does not come without competition; however, Wayne and his accessories will face off with Eminem’s re-release of Relapse, Relapse: Refill.

Until the X-mas Holiday arrives, check out the tracklisting for YM’s We Are Young Money album below.

1. Bedrock featuring Lloyd

2. New Shyte

3. Pass Me the Dutch

4. Wifebeater

5. Fawk The BullShyte featuring Birdman

6. Ms. Parker

7. Target

8. Sacrifice

9. Every Girl

10. She Is Gone featuring Pleasure P

11. Girl I Got You

12. Gooder

13. Roger That

14. Steady Mobbin’ featuring Gucci Mane