HipHopWired Featured Video

Yesterday, we got treated to a new single, “76” from Roc Marciano’s highly anticipated Reloaded album. Word also came down that the former Flipmode Squad MC’s project finally has a firm release date of November 13th, via Decon Records. Now we have a tracklist for the album, which will feature the lion’s share of its production from Roc Marci himself.

While Marci handles the sinister production on “76,” it was also mixed by the Alchemist. Alan the Chemist also handles production on a few tracks (“Flash Gordon,” “Deeper” and “Pistolier”). Q-Tip also hooks up  a track called “Thread Count.” Also worth noting, the only two features are Knowledge Pirate and Ka on a joint called “Not Told.”

Check out the full track list for Reloaded after the break. 

Reloaded Tracklist

1. Tek To A Mack [Produced by Roc Marciano]

2. Flash Gordon [Produced by Alchemist]

3. Not Told feat. Knowledge Pirate and Ka [Produced by Roc Marciano]

4. Pistolier [Produced by Alchemist]

5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Produced by Roc Marciano]

6. 76  [Produced by Roc Marciano]

7. We Ill [Produced by Roc Marciano]

8. Deeper [Produced by The Alchemist]

9. Death Parade [Produced by Roc Marciano]

10. 20 Guns [Produced by Roc Marciano]

11. Peru [Produced by Roc Marciano]

12. Thread Count [Produced Q-Tip]

13. Nine Spray feat. Ka [Produced by Ray West]

14.Emeralds [Produced The Arch Druids]

15. The Man [Produced by Roc Marciano]


• 8 Things You Must Know About Lupe Fiasco’s Food & Liquor 2: The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1

• Don’t Like: 7 More Things Lil Wayne Apparently Doesn’t Like

• Ice-T’s Wife Coco Shows Off Her Cakes In Swimsuit On NYC Streets [PHOTOS]

• Wired 25: The 25 Best Songs Of The 2012 Summer

• Stevie J’s Top 5 Struggle Lines From The Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta Finale [PHOTOS]

• Cash Money CEO Ronald “Slim” Williams Buys Largest House In South Florida [PHOTOS]

• Where Are They Now?: The Shining Stars of Rawkus Records [PHOTOS]

Photo: Roc Marciano