HipHopWired Featured Video

Wiz Khalifa’s sophomore album, O.N.I.F.C. is getting ready to hit the stores on December 4th. It won’t be hard to miss that album in the stores with that cover, just look for the fur. In any event, shortly after releasing the next single for O.N.I.F.C. called “Remember You” featuring The Weeknd, the full tracklist for the album is now available via iTunes.

Wiz’s album will include features from The Weeknd, Pharrell, Juicy J, Cam’Ron and Courtney Noelle. The album will feature 17 tracks and is the second major label release from Wiz, following the success of the commercially successful but critically panned, Rolling Papers. Hit the jump to check out the cover and the tracklist. 

1. Intro

2. Paperbond

3. Bluffin’

4. Let It Go

5. The Bluff (Feat. Cam’ron)

6. Work Hard, Play Hard

7. Got Everything (Feat. Courtney Noelle)

8. Fall Asleep

9. Time

10. It’s Nothin (Feat. 2 Chainz)

11. Rise Above (Feat. Pharrell)

12. Initiation

13. Up In It

14. No Limit

15. The Plan (Feat. Juicy J)

16. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)

17. Medicated


Freaky Flicks: 7 Rappers (Besides Kanye West) Who Made Dirty Movies [PHOTOS]

Jay-Z & Beyoncé Go Uptown To La Marina To Promote D’ussé Cognac [PHOTOS]

Behind The Scenes Of Big Sean & Meek Mill’s “Burn” [PHOTOS]

Bangin Candy: Kanye West’s Alleged Freaky Flick Co-Star Monyy Mon [PHOTOS]

Wired 25: The 25 Greatest Brooklyn Anthems Ever [LISTEN]

Money To Blow: 8 Athletes Who Lost Their Fortunes Because Of Dumb Sh-t [PHOTOS]

Stevie J & Joseline Hernandez Make It Rain At Diamond Strip Club In Atlanta [PHOTOS]

Dart Throwing: U-God Of The Wu-Tang Clan’s 10 Greatest Verses

Photo: Atlantic