HipHopWired Featured Video

The Weeknd‘s mixed, mastered and official major label release of his epic three-mixtape run is finally hitting stores on November 13th. The Canadian crooner’s official project through Universal Republic will consist of tracks from House Of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes Of Silence. 

The 3 CD set features 3 new songs, ‘Twenty Eight’, ‘Valerie’ and ‘Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)’. Just as in the mixtapes, the only features include Juicy J and Drake on Echoes Of Silence and Thursday respectively.

Check below to check out the artwork and the entire 3-disc tracklist. Also, the albums are available for pre-order on iTunes.


Part 1: House of Balloons

1. High for This

2. What You Need

3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls

4. The Morning

5. Wicked Games

6. The Party & The After Party

7. Coming Down

8. Loft Music

9. The Knowing

10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday

1. Lonely Star

2. Life of the Party

3. Thursday

4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)

5. The Birds, Pt. 1

6. The Birds, Pt. 2

7. Gone

8. Rolling Stone

9. Heaven or Las Vegas

10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence

1. D.D.

2. Montreal

3. Outside

4. XO / The Host

5. Initiation

6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)

7. The Fall

8. Next

9. Echoes of Silence

10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

11. The Zone (Video)


Wired 25: The 25 Best Eminem Music Videos Of All Time [VIDEOS]

Bangin Candy: Wankaego Visits Hip-Hop Wired [PHOTOS]

Dr. Dre & Jimmy Iovine Debut New ‘Beats Pill’ Portable Speaker & ‘Executive’ Headphones [PHOTOS]

Like A Boss: 7 Music Figures Who Have Held Executive Positions At Major Labels [PHOTOS]

Coon Affiliated: 10 Rap Songs That Set African-Americans Back As A Race

The Great White Hype: 10 White Rappers Who Fell Off (Or Are Barely Hanging On) [GALLERY]

Bangin Candy: Rick Ross’ “Diced Pineapples” Stunner Bernice Burgos [PHOTOS]

NYC High School Guidance Counselor Loses Job Over Racy Online Pics [PHOTOS]

Photo: Coachella