Subscribe
HipHopWired Featured Video
CLOSE

The freakishly talented group known as Kids These Days will be dropping their new project, Traphouse Rock, this Tuesday on October 30th. Featured on that project will be this record, “Bud Billiken.”

The fusion hip-hop/jazz/soul collective will also be touring with Island/Def Jam artist, Asher Roth, starting on November 1st in San Diego, CA. Check out all the dates below and listen to the new record after the kick.

Thurs, Nov 1: San Diego, CA — Porter’s Pub

Fri, Nov 2: Orange County, CA — Yost Theater

Sat, Nov 3: Los Angeles, CA – USC

Sun, Nov 4: Tempe, AZ — Club Red

Mon, Nov 5: Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad

Weds, Nov 7: Houston, TX – House of Blues Bronze Peacock

Thurs, Nov 8: Austin, TX – Beauty Ballroom

Fri, Nov 9: McAllen, TX – Geo’s

Sun, Nov 11: Dallas, TX – Trees

Tues, Nov 13: Boulder, CO – Fox Theater

Weds, Nov 14: Denver, CO – Cervante’s

Thurs, Nov 15: Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater

Sun, Nov 18: Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze

Sat, Nov 24: Chicago, IL – The Vic Theatre (KTD Headlining Show)

Tues, Nov 27: Syracuse, NY – The Westcott

Weds, Nov 28: Rochester, NY — WaterStreet Music Hall

Sat, Dec 1: Danbury, CT – Tuxedo Junction

Sun, Dec 2: Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

MORE ON HIP-HOP WIRED!

**Update: Diddy Injured In Car Crash [PHOTOS]

8 Things You Need To Know About T.I.’s Trouble Man

No Church In The Wild: 10 Hip-Hop Moments That Got Religious Folks All Riled Up [GALLERY]

Buried Alive: Shyne Sinks Deeper Into The Mad Rapper Abyss [PHOTOS]

Bangin’ Candy: Howard University Student Fantasia [PHOTOS]

You Are Not Alone: 6 Comedians Who Rode The Crazy Train (Just Like Katt Williams) [PHOTOS]

Politics As Usual: 10 Rap Songs That Warn Against Trusting The Government

Coon Affiliated: 10 Rap Songs That Set African-Americans Back As A Race

Photo: Time Out Chicago

MORE FROM HIP-HOP WIRED