HipHopWired Featured Video

Give love to good music that quiets those cases of the Mondays. Von Pea of Tanya Morgan and AEON releases a track that’s sure to do just that, titled “Alone.” The cut is the second offering from the rapper-producer duo’s forthcoming EP, Duly Noted, which is set to drop March 26.

The project will feature six new tracks from Von Pea, including “Things Have Changed,” as well as the instrumentals for each track. Fans can pre-order Duly Noted here or here. Check out “Alone” below. Thank us later.

Photo: Soul Culture