HipHopWired Featured Video

A$AP Mob’s next up, A$AP Ferg, is prepping the release of his long-awaited album Trap Lord. Last week, the rising MC delivered the artwork and today, he reveals the tracklist for his first body of work.

Clocking in at 13-tracks, the project looks to be a good mix of collaborations and solo cuts. Since the only recognizable songs are Fergenstein’s posse cut “Work (Remix)” and a party-starting homage to a reggae legend, “Shabba,” fans can expect a worthy offering of new music from the Harlem native.

There will also be a few interesting features from veteran artists like Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and Onyx. Other guest appearances include A$AP Rocky, Waka Flocka Flame, ScHoolboy Q, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ and more.

Ferg’s Trap Lord track list can be read below. See the cover on the following page.

1. Let It Go

2. Shabba (Feat. A$AP Rocky)

3. Lord (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)

4. Hood Pope

5. Fergivicious

6. 4:02

7. Dump Dump

8. Work (Remix) (Feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)

9. Didn’t Wanna Do That

10. Murda Something (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)

11. Make A Scene

12. Fuck Out My Face (Feat. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)

13. Cocaine Castle

Photo: XXL

1 2Next page »