Trinidad Jame$ has yet to release another record that’s impacted like “All Gold Everything,” but he hopes to change that today with a new mixtape called 10 Pc. Mild.

A lot has changed for the ATLien since arriving on the scene last year, and from the looks of the tracklist, his Rolodex has definitely expanded.

Features on the project include Gucci Mane, Travi$ Scott, Cyhi The Prynce, Childish Gambino, Danny Brown, Rich Homie Quan, and more. Jame$ also tapped Young Chop, Childish Major, J. Padron, and the aforementioned G.O.O.D. Music affiliate for production to ensure that the tape was sonically crisp.

Interested in hearing Jame$’ follow up to his 2012 debut Dont Be S.A.F.E.? If so, stream and download 10 Pc. Mild below.

1. WutEL$e [Prod. By Childish Major, Travis $cott, J. Padron & Kyle King]

2. Material Thing$ Hard To Deal With (Feat. Cyhi The Prynce) [Prod. By J. Padron & Villo]

3. $hut Up!!! (Feat. Travi$ Scott) [Prod. By Young Chop & Travi$ Scott]

4. Hip$ter $trip Club [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]

5. Quez (Feat. Fabo Of D4L, Danny Brown & Playa Fly) [Prod. By J. Padron & Jack Donaghue]

6. HomeGirl$ [Prod. By J. Padron & Villo]

7. Jumpin Off Texa$ (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Young Chop]

8. Bino$ Vs. Bree$ [Prod. By XXYYXX]

9. Ro$enberg$ [Prod. By Westwood]

10. Ea$tside (Feat. Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Alley Boy & Childish Gambino) [Prod. Young Roc & J.Padron]

Photo: YouTube