HipHopWired Featured Video

As summer nears its close, Yo Gotti adds a new mixtape to the fold titled November 19. The cover image donning lines of sniff infers that the project is in the same vein as Co-caine Muzik series.

In 10 tracks, Gotti provides fans with a heaping helping of street savvy tunes that includes the menacing “F*ck You,” featuring Meek Mill. Other guest appearances include DJ Drama, Shy Glizzy, Snootie, and more. Jahlil Beats, Helluva Beats, The Mekanics, and Zed Zilla are among a worthy list of producers.

November 19 should whet appetites until the Memphis rhyme slinger debuts his I Am album via Epic Records. You may or may not have figured it out by now, but the LP officially releases November 19.

Until then, get your ear full of this fresh batch of Yo Gotti tunes below. Give us your thoughts in the comments.