HipHopWired Featured Video

With a little over a month to go before Because The Internet releases, Childish Gambino offers up more info about his upcoming album with the tracklist.

Based on the off-kilter song titles, Bino may have a full blown concept LP on his hands. Roman numerals attached to previously released records like “Worldstar” and “3005” also infer that the project is broken into two acts with intermissions in tow.

Building around the Internet theme, we will hear Donald Glover paint a picture on songs affectionately coined “Dial Up,” “Earth: The Oldest Computer,” and “Life: The Biggest Troll.”

See the artwork and tracklist for Because The Internet, due December 10, below.

[via iamdonald]

1. The Library (Intro)

2. I. The Crawl

3. II. worldstar

4. Dial Up

5. I. The worst guys (Feat. Chance The Rapper)

6. II. shadows

7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)

8. IV. sweatpants

9. V. 3005

10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts

11. I. The Party

12. II. no exit

13. Death By Numbers

14. I. Flight of The Navigator

15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)

16. III. umm

17. I. pink toes (Feat. Jhené Aiko)

18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [Feat. Azealia Banks]

19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

Photo: Instagram

The Latest Hip-Hop News, Music and Media | Hip-Hop Wired

Quick Links