HipHopWired Featured Video

New York City could have another record to champion when Smoke DZA releases his Dream.ZONE.Achieve April 1. Today, the Harlem native unveiled the artwork and tracklist to heighten anticipation.

The project clocks in at 21 tracks and is split into three parts to represent the album title. DZA unveiled three songs from the project in “Black Independence,” “Legends In The Making (Ashtray Pt. 2),” featuring Curren$y and Wiz Khalifa, and most recently an Ab-Soul-assisted cut titled “Hearses.”

Other guests include fellow Harlemite Cam’ron (he and DZA are rumored to have an LP in the works), Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly, Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more. Also expect stellar production from the likes of Pete Rock, Sean C & LV, DJ Dahi, Cardo, Harry Fraud, Jahlil Beats, Ski Beatz, and more.

See the cover art and tracklist for Smoke DZA’s Dream.ZONE.Achieve below. Let us know if you’re excited to hear it in the comments.

ACT 1: Dream

1. Dream (Prod. By V-Don)

2. Count Me In (Prod. By Lee Bannon)

3. Ghost Of Dipset feat. Cam’ron (Prod. By King Thelonious)

4. City Of Dreams (Prod. By Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik)

5. Jigga Flow feat. NymLo (Prod. By Ski Beatz)

6. Fhvt BVsturd feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. By Kirk Knight)

7. 9eleven (Prod. By 183rd)


8. Pull Your Skirt Down (Interlude)

9. Hearses feat. Ab-Soul (Prod. By DJ Dahi)

10. I Don’t Know feat. Kobe (Prod. By Harry Fraud)

11. Zone feat. CJ Fly (Prod. By 6th Sense)

12. Legends In The Making (Ashtray pt. 2) feat. Wiz Khalifa & Currensy (Prod. By Harry Fraud)

13. Pass Off feat. Ty Dolla & Bluntsmoker (Prod. By Cardo)

14. Robin Givens feat. BJ The Chicago Kid (Prod. By V-Don)

ACT 3: Achieve

15. It Ain’t About The Money (Interlude)

16. Errthang Valid (Prod. By Jalil Beats)

17. Tropicana Roses (Prod. By DJ Dahi)

18. Maybe (Prod. By Sean C & LV)

19. Puzzle Of Life (Prod. By V-Don)

20. Black Independence feat. J Ivy (Prod. By 183rd)

21. Achieve ( Prod. by Pete Rock)

Photo: Instagram