HipHopWired Featured Video

In a few weeks time, Mobb Deep will deliver The Infamous Mobb Deep LP,  an audible means of celebrating the 20-year anniversary of their hip-hop classic The Infamous. Today, fans can get a preview of what to expect via the album snippets.

The project will be a double disc that splits new material and unreleased music from The Infamous sessions. The former contains 17-tracks, featuring guest verses from Nas, Snoop Dogg, The LOX, Bun B, Busta Rhymes, Juicy J, French Montana, and Mack Wilds. To match the stellar lineup of features, group member Havoc manned the production alongside names like Boi-1da, Illmind, and The Alchemist.

Previously released records, “Say Something” and “Taking You Off Here,” have already circulated throughout the Internets. Click play below to preview the rest, and be sure to pre-order The Infamous Mobb Deep, due out April 1, via Amazon.

[via HHNM]

1. “Taking You Off Here” (Produced by Havoc)

2. “Say Something” (Produced By Illmind)

3. “Get Down” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) (Produced by Havoc)

4. “Dirt” (Produced By Illmind)

5. “Timeless” (Produced By Beat Butcha)

6. “All A Dream” (Feat. The LOX) (Produced By Ommas Keith)

7. “Low” (Feat. Mack Wilds) (co-produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1da)

8. “Murdera” (Produced By Illmind)

9. “Check the Credits” (Produced By Illmind)

10. “Gimme All That” (Produced by Havoc)

11. “Legendary” (Feat. Bun B & Juicy J) (co-produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys)

12. “Lifetime” (Produced by Alchemist)

13. “My Block” (Produced by Kaytranada)

14. “Henny” (Feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) (Produced by Havoc)

15. “Conquer” (Produced by Havoc)

16. “Waterboarding” (Produced by Havoc)

17. “Get It Forever” (Feat. Nas) (Produced by Havoc)

Photo: Instagram