HipHopWired Featured Video

The day of reckoning is slowly approaching and the time will come when the fake is gone and all that stands is the real when it relates to Hip-Hop.

With a decade since their debut album, Train Of Thought, fans of Talib Kweli and DJ Hi-Tek, the collective known as Reflection Eternal will have to wait a little longer for their return.

Their upcoming project, Revolutions Per Minute has faced another push back in release and is now scheduled to hit shelves on May 18.

While the news may come as a disappointment to those that have been eagerly waiting for the next offering from Reflection Eternal, the duo has unleashed something to keep listeners occupied until the project drops.

[Check after the jump for MORE new information on Revolutions Per Minute]

“Midnight Hour” feat. Estelle

Here is the tracklisting for the upcoming album, Revolutions Per Minute.

1. RPM’s

2. Back Again feat. Res

3. City Playgrounds

4. Strangers feat. Bun B

5. In This World

6. Got Work (Fame)

7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle

8. In the Red

9. Lift’in Off

10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)

11. Ballad of the Black Gold

12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def

13. Long Hot Summer

14. Get Loose feat. Chester French

15. So Good

16. Ends feat. Bilal

17. Outro

Good things come to those that wait…