HipHopWired Featured Video

Few feelings compare to hearing a quality story. Black Milk, a high class storyteller in his own right, tells an intricate street tale on the latest If There’s A Hell Below release, “Scum.”

The track features Sean Price and Guilty Simpson, who together form Random Axe, trading verses with the producer-rapper over a trio of beats. The three distinct instrumentals set the tone for each set of bars.

Along with the Bun B-assisted “Gold Piece,” Milk created “Scum” to appear on his sixth studio album. The project releases on October 28 and can be pre-ordered here. Peep the rhyme below.

Photo: Instagram