Here’s something smooth to play on your speakers. Production supergroup J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League mastermind an unconventional titled “Money Dance Show,” featuring Rick Ross, Mack Wilds and Camp Lo.

Curren$y is an one man factory, churning out music in massive amounts during an era where the artists we remember today are easily forgotten tomorrow.

Young Thug and Rich Quan’s collaborative relationship was thought to be a thing of the past, after the latter parted ways with Rich Gang. But here we have a new track from the duo titled “Color Purple.”

Chance The Rapper released music sparingly between 2013’s Acid Rap and Donnie Trumpet’s album of the year candidate Surf, on which he provides major assistance. Since appearing on the latter, the buzzing MC blessed fans with a collaborative EP with Lil B and returns today with “Israel (Sparring),” featuring NoName Gypsy.

2 Chainz has more street knowledge to bestow on listers on his upcoming Trapavelli Tre mixtape. Set to hit the Internets on August 13, the Atlanta rap veteran provides a taste of what’s to come via a track titled “Everything I Know.”

Today’s edition of Wired Tracks highlights new material from Atlanta-based record label Quality Control Music’s two marquee acts, Migos and OG Maco.

Few feelings compare to hearing a quality story. Black Milk, a high class storyteller in his own right, tells an intricate street tale on the latest If There’s A Hell Below release, “Scum.”

Statik Selektah is a direct descendant of DJ Premier so he aims to bring the best out of MCs with every track he passes along.

The past 12 months were filled with a wide assortment of excellent releases from a variety of indie label,s and numerous more self-released via either Bandcamp, Soundcloud, Audiomack, DJ Booth, Live Mixtapes or other lesser known venues and methods. Since it’s tough to keep track of what came out, that’s we have compiled this list […]

Motor City wordsmith Guilty Simpson connected with Philly producer Small Professor to create Highway Robbery, a collaborative album that’s as menacing as it’s true to Hip-Hop. Now, we receive the audible blessing in full via a full stream.

For the past few weeks, Guilty Simpson has delivered lyrical marvels from his upcoming Small Professor-produced project Highway Robbery. Today, the duo release their third and final leak, “I’m The City,” featuring Boldy James and Statik Selektah.

One of Detroit’s finest MCs in Guilty Simpson connected with Philadelphia producer Small Professor to create Higway Robbery, due to release September 24. With a little over two weeks to go before that date, the duo debut the album’s first single “On The Run.”