HipHopWired Featured Video

Earlier in October, Wu-Tang Clan granted fans their wish when the nine-man collective inked a deal with Warner Bros. for the formal release of their sixth studio album, A Better Tomorrow.

RZA weeks ago spoke in detail with Hip-Hop Wired on the creative process, promising to make believers out of listeners who experience the highly-anticipated compilation.

Approximately one month away from the drop (Dec. 2), below is the LP’s official tracklist.

01. Ruckus In B Minor
02. Felt
03. 40th Street Black, We Will Fight
04. Mistaken Identity
05. Hold The Heater
06. Crushed Egos
07. Keep Watch
08. Miracle
09. Preachers Daughter
10. Pioneer The Frontier
11. Necklace
12. Ron O’Neal
13. A Better Tomorrow
14. Never Let Go
15. Wu-Tang Reunion

Photo: Twitter