HipHopWired Featured Video

Before Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Premier release their eponymous titled debut album on Dec. 9, the dynamic duo makes it available for streaming, free of charge.

PRhyme partnered with NPR Music to give fans a full first-listen of the nine-track LP, which features appearances from Slaughterhouse, Jay Electronica, Common, Killer Mike, TDE’s ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul and more.

PRhyme is available for preorder HERE. Stream the record, below.

PRhyme tracklisting:

1. “PRhyme”
2. “Dat Sound Good” (Feat. Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
3. “U Looz”
4. “You Should Know” (Feat. Dwele)
5. “Courtesy”
6. “Wishin’” (Feat. Common)
7. “To Me, To You” (Feat. Jay Electronica)
8. “Underground Kings” (Feat. Schoolboy Q & Killer Mike)
9. “Microphone Preem” (Feat. Slaughterhouse)

Photo: Instagram