HipHopWired Featured Video

Tomorrow (Mar. 10), four years of blood, sweat, tears, and building a strong fanbase will culminate for Flatbush Zombies, as the group delivers their debut album 3001: A Laced Odyssey. Before then, they offer fans one last teaser with “This Is It.”

The production quality on the track is masterful, prompting stellar verses from group members Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick “Arc” Elliott.

Pre-order 3001: A Laced Odyssey via iTunes.

Find Flatbush Zombies’ “This Is It” in Wired Tracks below, where fellow Brooklyn and Beast Coast brethren Joey Bada$$’ ode to The Notorious B.I.G., two heaters from some of A$AP Mob’s finest wordsmiths, and more also appear.

Photo: Instagram

Joey Bada$$ – “Brooklyn’s Own”

A$AP Ferg ft. A$AP Marty – “I Don’t Care”

A$AP Twelvyy ft. A$AP Ant – “Again”

Chevy Woods – “I Made This Drunk”

David Banner – Before the Box Mixtape

Zayn – “Like I Would”

Lil Kim – “Summer Sixteen (Freestyle)”

Black Dave – “Stop Cursing In Front of Dem Lil Kids”

Daye Jack – “Finish Line”

Lil Yachty – Lil Boat Mixtape