HipHopWired Featured Video

As promised, Flatbush Zombies deliver their long-awaited debut album 3001: A Laced Odyssey.

Featuring 12 tracks, including “This Is It,” the independent project is an unfiltered look into the world of the Brooklyn-based posse, which can get quite wild at times. Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick “Arc” Elliott handle most of the heavy lifting, only receiving guest appearances from Anthony Flammia and Diamante.

Cop the Zombies’3001: A Laced Odyssey here. Stream it guilt-free in Wired Tracks below.

Photo: Instagram

Domo Genesis ft. Anderson .Paak – “DAPPER”

Majid Jordan ft. Drake – “My Love (Remix)”

Terrace Martin ft. Kamasi Washington & Rose Gold – “Think of You”

DMX ft. Big Moeses & Joe Young – “Moe Wings”

Paul Wall ft. Slim Thug, J-Dawg, Lil Keke, Z-Ro, Chamillionaire – “Swangin In The Rain (Remix)”

BJ The Chicago Kid ft. Jay Rock – “OMG”

Elzhi ft. Smitty Soul – “ALIENated”

Boldy James ft. The Bully Boys – “I Got My Own Money”

Sean Falyon ft. Teresa Jenee – “Tryin To Live”